Hostiso Đánh giá đầy đủ


Hostiso Chi tiết

Tại sao chọn Hostiso?

  • Trust Pilot Đã đánh giá Hostiso - 4.7
  • Nhiều vị trí máy chủ - 5
  • Nhiều tùy chọn thanh toán - 6
  • Các gói đa dạng - 22

Hostiso Vị trí máy chủ

Hostiso Servers in RoubaixRoubaix Hostiso Servers in MontrealMontreal Hostiso Servers in Frankfurt am MainFrankfurt am Main Hostiso Servers in Buffalotrâu Hostiso Servers in SingaporeSingapore Hostiso Logo
VPS
VPS5
$119.99 /Hàng tháng
Chi tiết đầy đủ
  • Hệ điêu hanh
    Linux
  • CPU
    12 Lõi
  • RAM
    32GB Ký ức
  • ĐĨA
    2TB SSD Không gian
  • DỮ LIỆU
    Unmetered Băng thông
  • IPS chuyên dụng
    1
  • Panels
    CPanel
Cloud Hosting
1 CPU 1 GB
$9.99 /Hàng tháng
Chi tiết đầy đủ
  • Hệ điêu hanh
    Linux
  • RAM
    1GB Ký ức
  • ĐĨA
    25GB SSD Không gian
  • DỮ LIỆU
    1TB Băng thông
Cloud Hosting
1 CPU 2 GB
$19.99 /Hàng tháng
Chi tiết đầy đủ
  • Hệ điêu hanh
    Linux
  • RAM
    2GB Ký ức
  • ĐĨA
    55GB SSD Không gian
  • DỮ LIỆU
    2TB Băng thông
Cloud Hosting
16 CPU 64 GB
$379.99 /Hàng tháng
Chi tiết đầy đủ
  • Hệ điêu hanh
    Linux
  • RAM
    64GB Ký ức
  • ĐĨA
    1.25TB SSD Không gian
  • DỮ LIỆU
    10TB Băng thông
SSL
GeoTrust True Business ID Wildcard
$439 /Hàng năm
Chi tiết đầy đủ
Domains
.com
$17.25 /Hàng năm
Chi tiết đầy đủ
SSL
RapidSSL Wildcard
$149 /Hàng năm
Chi tiết đầy đủ
SSL
GeoTrust QuickSSL Premium
$279 /Hàng năm
Chi tiết đầy đủ
VPS
VPS4
$89.99 /Hàng tháng
Chi tiết đầy đủ
  • Hệ điêu hanh
    Linux
  • CPU
    9 Lõi
  • RAM
    16GB Ký ức
  • ĐĨA
    1TB SSD Không gian
  • DỮ LIỆU
    Unmetered Băng thông
  • IPS chuyên dụng
    1
  • Panels
    CPanel
Cloud Hosting
24 CPU 96 GB
$749.99 /Hàng tháng
Chi tiết đầy đủ
  • Hệ điêu hanh
    Linux
  • RAM
    96GB Ký ức
  • ĐĨA
    1.6TB SSD Không gian
  • DỮ LIỆU
    15TB Băng thông
VPS
VPS3
$69.99 /Hàng tháng
Chi tiết đầy đủ
  • Hệ điêu hanh
    Linux
  • CPU
    6 Lõi
  • RAM
    10GB Ký ức
  • ĐĨA
    750GB SSD Không gian
  • DỮ LIỆU
    Unmetered Băng thông
  • IPS chuyên dụng
    1
  • Panels
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Pro
$14.99 /Hàng tháng
Chi tiết đầy đủ
  • Hệ điêu hanh
    Linux
  • ĐĨA
    Unlimited SSD Không gian
  • DỮ LIỆU
    Unmetered Băng thông
  • Panels
    CPanel
VPS
VPS1.5
$34.99 /Hàng tháng
Chi tiết đầy đủ
  • Hệ điêu hanh
    Linux
  • CPU
    3 Lõi
  • RAM
    6GB Ký ức
  • ĐĨA
    250GB SSD Không gian
  • DỮ LIỆU
    Unmetered Băng thông
  • IPS chuyên dụng
    1
  • Panels
    CPanel
VPS
VPS1
$19.99 /Hàng tháng
Chi tiết đầy đủ
  • Hệ điêu hanh
    Linux
  • CPU
    2 Lõi
  • RAM
    3GB Ký ức
  • ĐĨA
    100GB SSD Không gian
  • DỮ LIỆU
    Unmetered Băng thông
  • IPS chuyên dụng
    1
  • Panels
    CPanel
Dedicated Server
128 / 36T CPU
$799.99 /Hàng tháng
Chi tiết đầy đủ
  • Hệ điêu hanh
    Linux
  • RAM
    250GB Ký ức
  • ĐĨA
    Unlimited SSD Không gian
  • DỮ LIỆU
    Unmetered Băng thông
  • Panels
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
16C / 32T CPU
$359.99 /Hàng tháng
Chi tiết đầy đủ
  • Hệ điêu hanh
    Linux
  • RAM
    64GB Ký ức
  • ĐĨA
    Unlimited SSD Không gian
  • DỮ LIỆU
    Unmetered Băng thông
  • Panels
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
6C / 12T CPU
$219.99 /Hàng tháng
Chi tiết đầy đủ
  • Hệ điêu hanh
    Linux
  • RAM
    32GB Ký ức
  • ĐĨA
    Unlimited SSD Không gian
  • DỮ LIỆU
    Unmetered Băng thông
  • Panels
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
4C / 4T CPU
$149.99 /Hàng tháng
Chi tiết đầy đủ
  • Hệ điêu hanh
    Linux
  • RAM
    16GB Ký ức
  • ĐĨA
    Unlimited SSD Không gian
  • DỮ LIỆU
    Unmetered Băng thông
  • Panels
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
2C / 2T CPU
$99.99 /Hàng tháng
Chi tiết đầy đủ
  • Hệ điêu hanh
    Linux
  • RAM
    8GB Ký ức
  • ĐĨA
    Unlimited SSD Không gian
  • DỮ LIỆU
    Unmetered Băng thông
  • Panels
    CPanel, WHM
Shared Hosting
Business
$9.99 /Hàng tháng
Chi tiết đầy đủ
  • Hệ điêu hanh
    Linux
  • ĐĨA
    500GB SSD Không gian
  • DỮ LIỆU
    Unmetered Băng thông
  • Panels
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Basic
$6.99 /Hàng tháng
Chi tiết đầy đủ
  • Hệ điêu hanh
    Linux
  • ĐĨA
    100GB SSD Không gian
  • DỮ LIỆU
    Unmetered Băng thông
  • Panels
    CPanel
VPS
VPS2
$49.99 /Hàng tháng
Chi tiết đầy đủ
  • Hệ điêu hanh
    Linux
  • CPU
    4 Lõi
  • RAM
    8GB Ký ức
  • ĐĨA
    500GB SSD Không gian
  • DỮ LIỆU
    Unmetered Băng thông
  • IPS chuyên dụng
    1
  • Panels
    CPanel

Hostiso Đánh giá Hosting 2021

Đánh giá đầy đủ về HostMeHost

Dịch vụweb hosting
Đăng ký tên miền
Trung tâm dữ liệu của riêng bạn

Hostiso

Hostiso đồng nghĩa với phần cứng chất lượng cao, nhanh chóng và tỷ lệ giá cả / hiệu suất tuyệt vời. Nó cũng có một đội ngũ các chuyên gia dịch vụ có năng lực có thể hỗ trợ bạn. Đối với các trường hợp khẩn cấp, các chuyên gia có trình độ luôn sẵn sàng 24/7 trong trung tâm dữ liệu.

Ba lục địa có địa điểm đặt máy chủ
Cơ sở hạ tầng lớn này cho phép chúng tôi mở rộng nhanh chóng và có khả năng dự phòng chưa từng có.

Hostiso định giá

VPS
Gói Giá bán Dung lượng đĩa RAM Băng thông Hệ điêu hanh IPS chuyên dụng Số lượng CPU Panels
VPS1 $19.99 SSD100GB 3GB Không đo lường linux server plane 1 2 Bảng điều khiển
VPS1.5 $34.99 SSD250GB 6GB Không đo lường linux server plane 1 3 Bảng điều khiển
VPS2 $49.99 SSD500GB 8GB Không đo lường linux server plane 1 4 Bảng điều khiển
VPS3 $69.99 SSD750GB 10GB Không đo lường linux server plane 1 6 Bảng điều khiển
VPS4 $89.99 SSD1TB 16GB Không đo lường linux server plane 1 9 Bảng điều khiển
VPS5 $119.99 SSD2TB 32GB Không đo lường linux server plane 1 12 Bảng điều khiển
Đám mây lưu trữ
Gói Giá bán Dung lượng đĩa RAM Băng thông Hệ điêu hanh
1 CPU 1 GB $9.99 SSD25GB 1GB 1TB linux server plane
1 CPU 2 GB $19.99 SSD55GB 2GB 2TB linux server plane
16 CPU 64 GB $379.99 SSD1,25TB 64GB 10TB linux server plane
24 CPU 96 GB $749.99 SSD1,6TB 96GB 15TB linux server plane
SSL
Gói Giá bán Số lượng trang web
Ký tự đại diện RapidSSL $149 Vô hạn
GeoTrust QuickSSL Premium $279 1
GeoTrust True Business ID Wildcard $439 Vô hạn
Miền
Gói Giá bán
.com $17.25
Lưu trữ chia sẻ
Gói Giá bán Dung lượng đĩa Băng thông Hệ điêu hanh Số lượng trang web Panels
Basic $6.99 SSD100GB Không đo lường linux server plane Vô hạn Bảng điều khiển
Việc kinh doanh $9.99 SSD500GB Không đo lường linux server plane Vô hạn Bảng điều khiển
Pro $14.99 SSDVô hạn Không đo lường linux server plane Vô hạn Bảng điều khiển
Máy chủ chuyên dụng
Gói Giá bán Dung lượng đĩa RAM Băng thông Hệ điêu hanh Panels
CPU 2C / 2T $99.99 SSDVô hạn 8GB Không đo lường linux server plane Bảng điều khiển, WHM
CPU 4C / 4T $149.99 SSDVô hạn 16GB Không đo lường linux server plane Bảng điều khiển, WHM
CPU 6C / 12T $219.99 SSDVô hạn 32GB Không đo lường linux server plane Bảng điều khiển, WHM
CPU 16C / 32T $359.99 SSDVô hạn 64GB Không đo lường linux server plane Bảng điều khiển, WHM
CPU 128 / 36T $799.99 SSDVô hạn 250GB Không đo lường linux server plane Bảng điều khiển, WHM

Nhiều hình thức thanh toán

Những khách hàng khác nhau thích thanh toán theo những cách khác nhau và Hostiso cho phép bạn nắm bắt tất cả


Hostiso - credit
Hostiso - MasterCard
Hostiso - debit
Hostiso - prepaid cards
Hostiso - paypal
Hostiso - skrill
Hostiso - bitcoin

Hostiso Vài từ

Tại Hostiso, việc lưu trữ web diễn ra cực kỳ nhanh chóng, bảo mật và đáng tin cậy. Nó cũng cung cấp ưu thế kỹ thuật. Đó là lý do tại sao Hostiso nên được ưa thích.

34 Bình luận

Ninja

Oct 19, 2013 11:56
TRẢI NGHIỆM KHÓ KHĂN!
Những người này là những người NGHE!

Họ từ chối cung cấp cho tôi chi tiết máy chủ của tôi để thiết lập trang web của riêng tôi, tôi hoàn toàn đủ thẩm quyền để tự xử lý. Tuy nhiên, họ từ chối cung cấp cho tôi thông tin chi tiết, NGAY SAU KHI TÔI YÊU CẦU HOÀN LẠI TIỀN! Ai làm điều đó? Họ cung cấp 10 đô la cho tháng đầu tiên, bạn sẽ nhận được những gì bạn phải trả cho dường như. Tôi đã phải yêu cầu hoàn lại tiền một lần và sau đó yêu cầu nó hai lần. Câu trả lời của họ là chân thành, nhưng sau đó họ bắt đầu hỏi chi tiết máy chủ, mật khẩu hiện tại của bạn, họ muốn thông tin đăng nhập socialengine.com của bạn, những mật khẩu và thông tin đó phải được GIỮ BÍ MẬT! Họ không nên hỏi thông tin cá nhân của bạn như vậy !!!!!
CHỐNG TIN TƯỞNG!

Khi tôi từ chối ...

Thomas K.

Nov 26, 2013 03:19
Hostiso.com là dịch vụ lưu trữ SocialEngine tốt nhất
Họ là những dịch vụ tốt nhất cho SocialEngine, có kiến ​​thức. Tôi rất hạnh phúc với họ. rất khuyến khích họ cho bạn. tốt nhất trong tốt nhất.

WebmasterM

Nov 26, 2013 04:09
Công ty lưu trữ SocialEngine tốt nhất trên thế giới
Vì vậy, sau khi di chuyển xung quanh từ 2-3 máy chủ, cuối cùng chúng tôi đã tìm thấy máy chủ hoàn hảo!

Hỗ trợ tốt và quan trọng nhất là họ biết cách làm việc với SocialEngine, cách thiết lập máy chủ cho máy chủ SocialEngine ...

Rất khuyến khích !!!

SalyOs

Dec 02, 2013 04:02
Hỗ trợ và lưu trữ SocialEngine nhanh và tốt nhất
Họ thực sự cung cấp không chỉ lưu trữ tốt nhất cho SocialEngine mà còn là một trong những hỗ trợ tốt nhất cho SocialEngine. Nếu bạn muốn tổ chức SocialEngine, hostiso.com là nơi tốt nhất

Sonia

Jan 22, 2014 12:56
I have only best to say about this company, fast support, fast account setup, fast everything, they support is more then you can expect with any other hosting provider ...

Sara

Oct 05, 2015 08:20
Một trong những công ty lưu trữ tốt nhất, hỗ trợ nhanh và tốc độ trang web nhanh :)
Một trong những công ty lưu trữ tốt nhất, hỗ trợ nhanh và tốc độ trang web nhanh. Họ làm tất cả chuyển giao, thiết lập, tối ưu hóa miễn phí và hỗ trợ thực sự là TOP !!!

Sorcha1

Nov 26, 2013 05:33
Họ đã lưu trữ các trang web của tôi trong vài năm mà không có vấn đề gì
Tôi thấy Hostiso.com cực kỳ hỗ trợ, họ giúp giải quyết mọi vấn đề với script, cung cấp miễn phí cài đặt, thiết lập và tối ưu hóa và hơn thế nữa ...

Mọi thứ đang diễn ra rất tốt và tôi không cần sử dụng bất kỳ dịch vụ hỗ trợ nào của họ trong nhiều lứa tuổi. Hostiso tốt hơn nhiều so với bất kỳ đối thủ cạnh tranh nào.

AAAAA ++++

Mar 20, 2017 09:05
tốt nhất
Hostiso có hỗ trợ công nghệ tốt nhất từ ​​trước đến nay! Những người này rất thân thiện, thông minh và nhanh chóng để trả lời bất kỳ câu hỏi hoặc giải quyết bất kỳ vấn đề.

Sep 22, 2018 12:33
I've switched to Hostiso around 2 year ago and so far am very satisfied. At first, tried their VPS 1 plan, just to test the quality since I prefer to try and test everything myself.
For me, key factors to a good hosting company are: an easy to use cPanel, speed and reliable customer service. Since the user interface turned out to be friendly I decided to see if the support staff is any good, so contacted them several times with minor issues related to starting my website and they delivered - very professional I must say. Since my website started getting traffic I would receive notifications about reaching CPU limit. After contacting the staff for the third time and receiving help, I knew I need not to search for another host and can upgrade to VPS 3 . Since then - no problems, and th...

Sid Columbia

Oct 04, 2018 12:26
Máy chủ web hàng đầu cần giải quyết - Kính trọng Hostiso
Tôi bắt đầu sử dụng dịch vụ của Hostiso cách đây 5 tháng với một đăng ký tên miền đơn giản. Bây giờ tôi có nhiều tên miền hơn được lưu trữ trên trang web của bạn và sử dụng dịch vụ email của bạn. Tôi muốn khen ngợi sự trả lời nhanh chóng của bạn cho các vấn đề của chúng tôi, đặc biệt là vào ban đêm! Sự chuyên nghiệp và thái độ làm việc của bạn chắc chắn sẽ đem lại cho bạn SỰ THAY ĐỔI!

Salvador Tutt

Oct 15, 2018 04:29
Tôi thích Hostiso là máy chủ web trả phí của mình
Tôi thích máy chủ web tốt này. Đội ngũ kỹ thuật và quản trị của họ luôn sẵn sàng hỗ trợ chúng tôi bất cứ điều gì chúng tôi cần và để giúp quá trình chuyển đổi sang máy chủ của họ diễn ra suôn sẻ. Chúc tôi tìm thấy các bạn lâu lắm rồi.

Cảm ơn Hostiso!

Feb 17, 2020 05:17
THESE PEOPLE ARE USELESS AND DID NOT SET UP MY ACCOUNT IGNORD MY QUESTIONS AND CANCELLED MY ORDERS !!!!
STAY AWAY...
MOVE ON !!!!

Feb 23, 2020 07:51
This company IS NOT located in Switzerland! Please DO YOUR homework, they are an LLC in Bufalo New York. They DID NOT honor their coupons NOR did they respond to my inquiries about the hosting they apparently offer. They have NO RECENT activity other than this and the previous review for NEARLY 2 years... That alone speaks volumes so keep reading and looking, YOU will find what you need in Switzerland. Best of luck to all of you. Cheers!

Mar 20, 2017 08:49
Hỗ trợ tử tế.
Tôi ở với Hostiso trong một năm và không có phàn nàn về cách trang web của tôi hoạt động. Mọi thứ đang chạy trơn tru và nhanh chóng. Hỗ trợ cũng nhanh chóng trong các câu trả lời. Với mức giá không quá cao, tôi đang nhận được dịch vụ lưu trữ thực sự chất lượng và chỉ muốn cảm ơn nhân viên của họ vì điều đó, các bạn thật tuyệt!

mondcivitano

May 02, 2020 10:16
I was a happy gd's client But you hostiso is amazing! Thanks so much support - ok fast hosting - ok low price - ok great tools for CMS's - ok happy because of them - ok

Darryl

Jun 28, 2019 11:39
Awesome Experience I have been with hostisio for three years and have not been disappointed. Support has always been there when I needed them. There level of professionalism has never disappointed. I've stayed with them due to their reliability and knowing their a team I can trust.

Juan Duque

Jun 28, 2019 09:10
I’ve been using hostiso for the last 2 and half year using the shared Hosting for Nextcloud. Everything is doing great so far, customer support, email accounts, Hosting quality, Reliability . Great cost benefit relation !

Jim Thomas

Jun 28, 2019 11:48
Excellent customer service, they have very good knowledge in the subject. It is the best to host your page with this company. They reply on tickets very fast.The support is exceptional, always helpful and quick. I would highly recommend using them.

Anderson Bedoya

Jun 29, 2019 04:03
I’ve been using hostiso for the last 2 year. Customer support is great, is faster and my services never have down. Great cost benefit relation! I recommend them.

pbombart

Jun 30, 2019 09:13
Hello, the sites are always up, the service is efficient, and the price more than attractive . I must says I recommend Hostiso.com for all the websites deployed near them. Furthermore , more services are adding from day to day, this is a reason to make them confidence ! Long Life to them ! Patrick Bombart

Nagendra Kumar G V

Jun 30, 2019 10:44
My relationship with Hostiso started in the year 2013, my first invoice date was 14.07.2013, still, I am with them, because of their support, their price and their commitment. I tried many other hostings, in meanwhile but I strongly support Hostiso. The main thing in hostiso is their support, they will fix it asap once your ticket raised. Some hosting companies claim award-winning support team but Hostiso team is the real award-winning support team I saw in my hosting life.

Abdul Qayyum

Jul 01, 2019 01:29
Super Customer Services, Hostiso is a leading VPS, powerful Shared Hosting, Great support, I recommended to everyone hostiso vps 1, the best hosting plan for good traffic website.

Martino Marco

Jul 01, 2019 02:25
Great experience Overall. Always fast assistance and their vps service is fast. Been with them for 2 years now

Williams Chongo

Jul 02, 2019 09:23
Hosting with hostiso is awesome. i've a VPS with them that i resale hosting on and i love how smooth the experience is with them.

Joshua Diaz

Jul 02, 2019 08:43
I have been working with hostiso for 5 years (I am using a VPS service) Previously I worked with Godaddy, Hostgator, and Neubox. My overall experience has been great! I have had some troubles and problems, however hostiso support team usually answers pretty fast (9 of 10 times answers in less than an ahour, even at midnight). In my opinion they are reliable and very flexible, their prices are not expensive and I really feel like I get the support I require whenever there is a problem. The only suggestion I have for them is that I would love they have the option to get technical assitance by phone or chat. Currently It is only by tickets.

Cristiano

Jul 04, 2019 11:16
I have been a customer since 2017. I chose Hostiso as my hosting provider after reading many reviews, and today I am here to help others who are looking for it. I have used the service (Shared and VPS) for my startup in Brazil. I've needed support a few times, and all of them were quick to respond and solve. Recently the platform redefined the design and got even better. I recommend!

SK Devs

Jul 04, 2019 03:20
This hosting company is best company. I have used Hostiso Hosting from part 5 year. My website is running fine withot downtime. I have also suggested to my client. They are also satisfied with Hostiso. I love their support. I recommended Hostiso.

David

Jul 05, 2019 12:42
I've been extremely pleased with Hostiso hosting service. I was paying a bit more for a similar hosting package from another "top-rated" host, but ran into an issue where the other host would not allow use of Nextcloud. With the Hostiso business plan I have 500GB of space (a lot more than I had previously), a great price (pay for 3 years for more savings), and responsive customer support through tickets. Live chat for sales is also available. So far, it's been a great experience and I do recommend.

John

Jul 06, 2019 06:50
I switched to Hostiso in December of 2018 when my former developer-friendly host was acquired by Godaddy. I'm currently on their managed VPS 2nd tier package and so far I'm extremely happy with the service. The uptime is better than average, the speed is great, the price for resources is best in class, and they are very responsive whenever I have a concern or issue. I would highly recommend them.

Joseph Ogunbiyi

Jul 08, 2019 03:17
Before migrating to Hostiso two years back, i've tried a myriad of other hosting companies such as Hostgator, Bluehost, Goddady etc. None of them compares with Hostiso. Hostiso impresses with very good speed under load, low pricing and, most of all, reliable technical support.

David Gabriel Brown

Jul 09, 2019 10:54
I was with eHost before switching to HostISO. They were closing shop and the new hosting plans offered less for more per year. I found HostISO, and it's features blow all other compitition out of the water. HostISO even helped me migrate a full home directory backup from my old site.

Jaspreet Singh

Aug 17, 2019 04:08
HostIso is simply the best. Their customer service is excellent. Their prices are extremely competitive and the hosting never goes down! Honestly, I wouldn't pick anyone else over them. They're simply the best.

Customer

Sep 19, 2019 09:59
Hostiso is the best. I spent a long time looking for the right hosting for my new project...but cold never really find the right combination of customer service and right price for quality hosting. However since I gave Hostiso a try I have never considered any other host provider, because Hostiso are simply the best!.

Alex O'connell

Jul 03, 2019 09:45
best hosting service ever, i used it for my social network irockey and was amazed with speed, security and ease of service, you cant go wrong with this hosting service.