Ovh US | OvhCloud US Đánh giá đầy đủ


Ovh Mỹ | OvhCloud US Chi tiết

Tại sao chọn Ovh Mỹ | OvhCloud US?

  • Ovh US | OvhCloud US Cấp - 8.8
  • Sản phẩm miễn phí
  • Nhiều vị trí máy chủ - 10
  • Nhiều tùy chọn thanh toán - 7
  • Windows và Linux có sẵn

Ovh US | OvhCloud US Vị trí máy chủ

Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in ParisParis Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in MontrealMontreal Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in TorontoToronto Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in NewarkNewark Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in New YorkNewyork Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in LondonLondon Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in AmsterdamAmsterdam Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in BrusselsBrussels Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in Frankfurt am MainFrankfurt am Main Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in LyonLyon Ovh US | OvhCloud US Logo
SSL
Enterprise SSL Gateway
$220 /Hàng tháng
Chi tiết đầy đủ
  • Panels
    [In-house]
SSL
Advanced SSL Gateway
$22 /Hàng tháng
Chi tiết đầy đủ
  • Panels
    [In-house]
VPS
ELITE
$31.28 /Hàng tháng
Chi tiết đầy đủ
  • Hệ điêu hanh
    Linux
  • Hệ điêu hanh
    các cửa sổ
  • RAM
    8GB Ký ức
  • ĐĨA
    160GB SSD Không gian
  • DỮ LIỆU
    Unmetered Băng thông
  • Panels
    CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]
VPS
COMFORT
$21.16 /Hàng tháng
Chi tiết đầy đủ
  • Hệ điêu hanh
    Linux
  • Hệ điêu hanh
    các cửa sổ
  • RAM
    8GB Ký ức
  • ĐĨA
    160GB SSD Không gian
  • DỮ LIỆU
    Unmetered Băng thông
  • Panels
    CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]
VPS
ESSENTIAL
$10.58 /Hàng tháng
Chi tiết đầy đủ
  • Hệ điêu hanh
    Linux
  • Hệ điêu hanh
    các cửa sổ
  • RAM
    4GB Ký ức
  • ĐĨA
    80GB SSD Không gian
  • DỮ LIỆU
    Unmetered Băng thông
  • Panels
    CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]
SSL
Free SSL Gateway
$0 /Khoảng thời gian không xác định
Chi tiết đầy đủ
  • Panels
    [In-house]
Hosted Exchange
Exchange 2016
$47.88 /Hàng năm
Chi tiết đầy đủ
  • Hệ điêu hanh
    các cửa sổ
  • ĐĨA
    50GB Không gian
  • DỮ LIỆU
    Unmetered Băng thông
  • Panels
    [In-house]
Hosted Exchange
Hosted Exchange
$ /Khoảng thời gian không xác định
Chi tiết đầy đủ
  • Hệ điêu hanh
    các cửa sổ
  • ĐĨA
    50GB Không gian
  • DỮ LIỆU
    Unmetered Băng thông
  • Panels
    [In-house]
Dedicated Server
SP-64
$119.99 /Hàng tháng
Chi tiết đầy đủ
  • Hệ điêu hanh
    Linux
  • Hệ điêu hanh
    các cửa sổ
  • RAM
    64GB Ký ức
  • ĐĨA
    4TB Không gian
  • DỮ LIỆU
    Unmetered Băng thông
  • IPS chuyên dụng
    1
  • Panels
    KVM
Dedicated Server
SP-32
$71.99 /Hàng tháng
Chi tiết đầy đủ
  • Hệ điêu hanh
    Linux
  • Hệ điêu hanh
    các cửa sổ
  • RAM
    32GB Ký ức
  • ĐĨA
    4TB Không gian
  • DỮ LIỆU
    Unmetered Băng thông
  • IPS chuyên dụng
    1
  • Panels
    KVM
VPS
VALUE
$5.52 /Hàng tháng
Chi tiết đầy đủ
  • Hệ điêu hanh
    Linux
  • Hệ điêu hanh
    các cửa sổ
  • RAM
    2GB Ký ức
  • ĐĨA
    40GB SSD Không gian
  • DỮ LIỆU
    Unmetered Băng thông
  • Panels
    CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]

Ovh US | OvhCloud US Đánh giá Hosting 2021

Đánh giá hoàn chỉnh về Host me Host

Lưu trữ hiện đại & sáng tạo

OVH có các trung tâm dữ liệu trên toàn cầu, mặc dù trụ sở chính của họ ở Canada. Điểm độc đáo của OVH là họ thiết kế và vận hành các trung tâm dữ liệu của mình. Công ty cũng có các kết nối mạng và bảo mật sáng tạo mang lại trải nghiệm lưu trữ tuyệt vời.

Mục tiêu của họ là cung cấp các trung tâm dữ liệu thân thiện với môi trường, được các tổ chức quốc tế công nhận. Nó giúp tạo dựng niềm tin với khách hàng và đã được chứng minh là rất hiệu quả. Thật ngạc nhiên khi biết rằng 155 trong số 1000 tập đoàn lớn nhất châu Âu có trang web của họ được lưu trữ tại OVH. Đây là một công ty xuất sắc có cơ sở vật chất hiện đại và luôn đổi mới.

Thời gian hoạt động và độ tin cậy cao

Đảm bảo 99,99% thời gian hoạt động tuyệt vời

Công ty cung cấp đảm bảo 99,9% thời gian hoạt động và đảm bảo phản hồi nhanh hơn năm phút cho các sự cố phần cứng. Khách hàng có thể yên tâm rằng trang web luôn hoạt động. Thật tuyệt khi có thêm đảm bảo về thời gian phản hồi 5 phút. Điều này cho thấy họ có kế hoạch cho điều tồi tệ nhất.

Sự ổn định của trang web sẽ được duy trì bởi thực tế là RAID 10 được sử dụng cho tất cả các ổ đĩa cứng của họ. Công ty này cũng tự thiết kế các trung tâm dữ liệu đẳng cấp thế giới và có hệ thống cấp nguồn, làm mát, kết nối mạng và hệ thống mạng dự phòng. Nó sẽ dễ dàng để ngăn chặn sự cố mất điện trên diện rộng.

Đây là những tính năng

Tính năng định tính

OVH cung cấp nhiều tính năng tuyệt vời. Các giải pháp VPS có sẵn với giá lưu trữ thấp. Mặc dù nó có thể so sánh với hầu hết các giải pháp lưu trữ chia sẻ, nhưng bạn sẽ có thêm sức mạnh và tính linh hoạt của VPS. Mặc dù VPS đám mây có thể đắt hơn một chút, nhưng nó vẫn là một thỏa thuận tuyệt vời. Bạn có nhiều tùy chọn trong mỗi danh mục để có thể tìm thấy chính xác những gì bạn muốn mà không phải tốn thêm chi phí.

Bạn sẽ nhận được sức mạnh CPU đảm bảo bắt đầu từ 2 vCores đối với VPS cấp đầu vào và tăng lên 8 đối với các cấp cao hơn. Tính khả dụng của RAM được đảm bảo bắt đầu từ 2 hợp đồng biểu diễn và lên đến 16 cho VPS cấp cao nhất. Bạn cũng sẽ nhận được đảm bảo khả năng cung cấp RAM bắt đầu từ 2 hợp đồng biểu diễn và chuyển lên 16.

Có thể nâng cấp thông số kỹ thuật phần cứng của bạn bất cứ lúc nào mà không cần thực hiện chuyển máy chủ. Nó cho phép bạn duy trì chức năng của trang web của mình đồng thời cung cấp cho bạn không gian rộng rãi để phát triển.

Hỗ trợ

Hỗ trợ kỹ thuật tốt

Hỗ trợ kỹ thuật có thể được tìm thấy trong trung tâm dữ liệu và sẵn sàng hỗ trợ bạn bất cứ khi nào bạn yêu cầu. Công ty này có nhiều lợi ích, chẳng hạn như việc họ phản hồi trong 5 phút đối với các lỗi phần cứng. Chuyên môn của họ có nghĩa là họ có thể trả lời câu hỏi của bạn và cung cấp hỗ trợ khi cần thiết. Một diễn đàn và blog có sẵn để hỗ trợ bạn trong việc đảm bảo rằng trải nghiệm lưu trữ của bạn suôn sẻ nhất có thể.

Tóm lược

Tùy chọn lưu trữ rất tốt

Công ty cung cấp mọi thứ mà khách hàng của họ cần để lưu trữ bất kỳ loại trang web nào mà họ mong muốn. Bạn có nhiều tùy chọn để lựa chọn để chắc chắn rằng bạn đạt được những gì bạn muốn. OVH là một dịch vụ tuyệt vời. Hầu hết mọi người sẽ hạnh phúc.

Ưu điểm:

  • Trung tâm dữ liệu tuyệt vời
  • Đảm bảo 99,99% thời gian hoạt động (cộng với đảm bảo thời gian phản hồi 5 phút)
  • Gia cả hợp ly

Nhược điểm

  • Không có tùy chọn lưu trữ được chia sẻ
  • Những khách hàng chưa có kinh nghiệm về hosting có thể khó đưa ra lựa chọn phù hợp.

Ovh Mỹ | OvhCloud Định giá Hoa Kỳ

SSL
Gói Giá bán Số lượng trang web Panels
Cổng SSL miễn phí $0 Vô hạn [Trong nhà]
Cổng SSL nâng cao $22 1 [Trong nhà]
Cổng SSL doanh nghiệp $220 Vô hạn [Trong nhà]
VPS
Gói Giá bán Dung lượng đĩa RAM Băng thông Hệ điêu hanh Panels
VALUE $5.52 SSD40GB 2GB Không đo lường windows server planelinux server plane Bảng điều khiển, Plesk, [Nội bộ]
ESSENTIAL $10.58 SSD80GB 4GB Không đo lường windows server planelinux server plane Bảng điều khiển, Plesk, [Nội bộ]
THOẢI MÁI $21.16 SSD160GB 8GB Không đo lường windows server planelinux server plane Bảng điều khiển, Plesk, [Nội bộ]
THƯỢNG LƯU $31.28 SSD160GB 8GB Không đo lường windows server planelinux server plane Bảng điều khiển, Plesk, [Nội bộ]
Trao đổi được lưu trữ
Gói Giá bán Dung lượng đĩa Băng thông Hệ điêu hanh Số lượng trang web Panels
Trao đổi được lưu trữ $
theo yêu cầu
50GB Không đo lường windows server plane Vô hạn [Trong nhà]
Giao lưu 2016 $47.88 50GB Không đo lường windows server plane Vô hạn [Trong nhà]
Máy chủ chuyên dụng
Gói Giá bán Dung lượng đĩa RAM Băng thông Hệ điêu hanh IPS chuyên dụng Panels
SP-32 $71.99 4TB 32GB Không đo lường windows server planelinux server plane 1 KVM
SP-64 $119.99 4TB 64GB Không đo lường windows server planelinux server plane 1 KVM

Nhiều hình thức thanh toán

Những khách hàng khác nhau thích thanh toán theo những cách khác nhau và Ovh US | OvhCloud US cho phép bạn nắm lấy tất cả


Ovh US | OvhCloud US - credit
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - MasterCard
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - debit
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - prepaid cards
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - paypal
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - wire transfer
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - check payments

Ovh Mỹ | OvhCloud US Vài từ

OVHcloud cung cấp mọi thứ bạn cần cho một dự án trực tuyến thành công: máy chủ chuyên dụng, VPS, môi trường đám mây công cộng và riêng tư, dữ liệu lớn, v.v.

Ovh US | OvhCloud US Coupons and Deals 2020

Start With $50 Free Credit

CLOUD-CA


photo
Up to an Extra 30% Off In-Store & Online

LETSGO
Có hiệu lực cho đến khi 11/6/2020


photo
12% Off Your Order + Free Shipping Sitewide

302355
Có hiệu lực cho đến khi 11/1/2020


photo
25% Off Your Purchase With Credit Card

BDAYSEP
Có hiệu lực cho đến khi 11/1/2020


photo
Extra 20% Off In-store & Online!

PUMPKIN20
Có hiệu lực cho đến khi 11/2/2020


photo
50% Off Select Styles + 40% Off Fall Layers

LAYERUP
Có hiệu lực cho đến khi 11/1/2020


photo
50% Off on OVH, SYS & Kimsufi Dedicated VPS Server Management Module

OVH50
Có hiệu lực cho đến khi 6/5/2020


37 Bình luận

BB

Aug 30, 2010 04:04
OVH SUPPORT IS BAD ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD.... CONTROL PANEL ARE NOT FRIENDLY AND HAVE MANY BUGS.

DO NOT BE TEMPTED WITH THIER SERVERS SPECIFICATION....

Bryan Beauvais

Sep 28, 2012 10:15
Ovh là một nhà cung cấp rất tốt
Đầu tiên tôi muốn nói tôi là một khách hàng của kimsufi và tôi YÊU THÍCH các tính năng của OVH, chẳng hạn như không tính phí thiết lập cho bất kỳ dịch vụ nào, bạn muốn có nhiều ip hơn, nhiều băng thông hơn, nhiều dung lượng đĩa hơn, nhiều tên miền hơn, nhiều hơn nữa, bạn trả ít hơn! Bạn sẽ không bao giờ trả tiền cho '' thiết lập '' '' thay đổi '' hoặc bất cứ thứ gì tương tự! Tôi đề xuất nhà cung cấp này cho tất cả khách hàng trên toàn thế giới, chủ yếu nếu bạn là người yêu thích Bắc Mỹ. Với cơ sở hạ tầng OVH mới ở BeauHarnois (Quebec, Ca), bạn sẽ được phục vụ!

ps: xin lỗi vì tiếng anh của tôi, tôi là người Pháp khoai tây chiên;)

ignacio

Jan 15, 2013 09:40
OVH Support đang gây hại cho công việc kinh doanh của chúng tôi. Chúng tôi có 7 máy chủ chuyên dụng không hoạt động
Ở đây tôi sẽ dán các email đã trao đổi với nhóm hỗ trợ, để bạn hiểu điều gì đang xảy ra.

OVH thân mến,


Vui lòng chuyển email này đến người phụ trách tại OVH.


Nhóm hỗ trợ, đã đảm bảo một giải pháp chỉ gia hạn các IP mà chúng tôi đã sử dụng, họ yêu cầu chúng tôi danh sách các iP mà chúng tôi đã sử dụng, vì vậy chúng tôi sẽ chỉ trả tiền cho họ.

Hiện tại, chúng tôi đã gỡ bỏ tất cả các trang web của mình và để đưa chúng trở lại trực tuyến, chúng tôi phải trả tiền cho hàng trăm iP s thực sự đã bị xóa nhiều tháng trước trong một máy chủ hết hạn.

Tôi đã gọi cho tất cả các số điện thoại mà bạn có thể tưởng tượng, nhưng không có giải pháp nào được cung cấp.

Joseph Alawi

Apr 23, 2014 10:43
OVH.IE LÀ TỐT NHẤT BAO GIỜ
xin chào

Tôi đã đặt hàng một chiếc MG-256 Từ dòng máy chủ chuyên dụng dành cho doanh nghiệp của OVH, tôi đã sử dụng rất nhiều công ty lưu trữ bao gồm cả rackspace và fasthosts, nhưng không có công ty nào tốt bằng OVH.

Họ đã cho tôi ram 256GB DDR3 ECC 1600MHz với giá chỉ £ 500 / tháng! Có giá thấp và tuyệt vời.

Chỉ có điều tôi có thể nói rằng rất tuyệt vời là tôi đã gửi email cho họ vài tuần trước và họ vẫn chưa trả lời. Nó chỉ là một câu hỏi nếu họ thực hiện đơn đặt hàng tùy chỉnh, Nhưng bất cứ điều gì tôi không quan tâm :) Vì tôi chạy một mạng mincraft ngoài hệ thống này, OVH không thể cung cấp bất kỳ hình thức hỗ trợ nào về chủ đề này, mặc dù điều đó là ổn đối với tôi. một máy chủ mc trong 6 năm nay, Vì vậy, tôi biết cách của tôi ...

Aug 01, 2016 04:59
Hỗ trợ kinh khủng
Tôi đã thuê máy chủ ở đó khoảng 3 năm, trước khi bị xua đuổi bởi sự hỗ trợ hoàn toàn khủng khiếp và vị CEO kiêu ngạo, người có sở thích đưa tin xấu (chẳng hạn như tăng giá) như những điều được cho là tích cực và buộc khách hàng phải sử dụng những thứ mới, đẹp nhưng bảng điều khiển bị nghe trộm khủng khiếp.
Tuy nhiên, họ cung cấp các máy chủ tuyệt vời với thông số kỹ thuật tuyệt vời cho mức giá. Nhưng khi bạn cần hỗ trợ, trò chơi kết thúc. Tôi chỉ khuyên họ nếu bạn có nhu cầu phần cứng cơ bản (chẳng hạn như chỉ thuê máy chủ mà không có tùy chọn) và sẵn sàng hủy máy chủ và lấy một máy chủ mới - có thể ở nơi khác - bất cứ khi nào bạn gặp sự cố với nó.

Apr 28, 2017 08:11
OVH thật khủng khiếp
Tôi đã là khách hàng mới của OVH được hơn một tuần rồi, không cần phải nói chỉ mất một tuần để tôi nhận ra công ty lưu trữ này là một mớ hỗn độn, tôi đã phải đối mặt với một vấn đề là tôi không thể mua tên miền cho trang web của công ty tôi. kể từ ngày đầu tiên, tôi đã phải bắt đầu yêu cầu hỗ trợ, mở một vài vé khi họ gọi, gửi email, gọi điện quốc tế cho các đội không ủng hộ của họ.

Đội ngũ hỗ trợ và kỹ thuật của OVH SỐC với mức độ kém cỏi của họ vì họ không thể giải quyết một vấn đề nhỏ như vậy trong ngần ấy thời gian.

P.S: Vấn đề của tôi VẪN KHÔNG ĐƯỢC GIẢI QUYẾT :)
Lời khuyên: HÃY TRÁNH XA OVH !! :)

Jun 12, 2017 02:29
Unisecure Data Center is best for hosting related services. Its services are affordable and also manageable if you have companies operating worldwide especially in US, Asia , India etc. It offers local best rates and have 650+ professionals dedicated for resolving hosting related issues in various countries. It gives 24*7 customer support and have 99.995% server uptime.

Aug 02, 2018 02:17
Very bad experience with them.
- 2x downtime (first one with 4 hours offline, second one more then 24 hours)
- Support is very slow (2 hours to get support + 1 hour to start solving)
- They moved our VPS server to another HOST and system cached. Their solution re-install entire VPS server. They don't take any responsible.

Jun 28, 2019 10:04
Contemporary form of headache in IT field.. If you buy a server from OVH-France, keep in your mind that you can’t get support in English. They live in the hearth of Europe but they proudly say with French accent “we can’td speagh English, only Fgench”. In this manner, Ovh France is a bit racist and conservative. Some teenage guys answer your phone calls and you might find yourself as an object of a joke. I rented a server 26days ago, last night went down. After I open support ticket, they changed the motherboard which was not the solution. I called Ovh 17 times today. During this period of time, I observed that OVH-Canada is better much more than France location. They talk with problem solving approach. What about Ovh France? French companies in general give the same poop with different...

Jun 03, 2019 08:23
We've been trying to have our account validated for about 2 weeks and they never get us any clear resolution. After you paid them, they will not give you your server credentials unless you passed validation. My friend never go through to this problem. They offer bad customer service. The validation department was never available to talk to (they said to email them) and never got any clear response. They asked us to send a lot of documents but was told they never received it and will need to resend it. I keep calling them for a million times and requested a manager but never got any calls. Then after all the hassles, they will just inform you that they cannot activate your account. Poor service, poor quality of support.

Jul 05, 2019 10:20
OVH.com and their services are totally sucks. they are scammer i believe. because they did with me. I have buy a domain and after 20-25 day it suspended. and they email me that i was about non renewal suspended. seriously non renewal?
please stay away from ovh.com they are nonsense.

Oct 27, 2019 07:52
Hãy sợ, rất sợ OVH
Sau bốn tuần kể từ khi VPS của tôi bị kẹt trong quá trình cài đặt lại, OVH (a.) Không thể giải quyết vấn đề (b.) Không thể cung cấp cho tôi bất kỳ loại thời gian nào để giải quyết (c.) Đề nghị bắt đầu phiên bản VPS khác và di chuyển IP và họ vẫn tiếp tục lập hóa đơn cho tôi cho các dịch vụ không được cung cấp. Hãy sợ, rất sợ OVH và tránh chúng bằng bất cứ giá nào. Điều sắp xảy ra tiếp theo là tôi đã tạm dừng ủy quyền paypal của mình để tránh bị tính phí cho một tháng không sử dụng dịch vụ nữa, dịch vụ sẽ bị OVH tạm dừng và sự cố sẽ được giải quyết một cách kỳ diệu. Khó có thể đạt được mức độ kém cỏi của OVH nếu không có một số hình thức đào tạo đặc biệt.

Nov 27, 2019 07:41
I am using their services but not satisfied with the support team. For my recommendations you have to use arzhost.com they are very responsive and reply on live chat within minutes.

Apr 07, 2020 03:52
Worst hosting provider exist in this universe .
If there were a system to give them a zero star !! ohh ... This careless rubbish hosting provider don't even deserve 1 star . And I can guarantee you , this is the worst hosting provider in this entire universe that ever exist. Please avoid this company like a plague . Due to my profession as a freelancer I had worked with many hosting company from namecheap to siteground , but never seen such a bad service like ovh . They don't even have anything called support & no value for customer,Trash company with 0 customer service.Be careful with this company, they are seriously cheaters.

May 13, 2020 07:11
Absolutely abysmal Support. Really so very very bad,

a) Their service purchasing process is buggy, unable to create the correct configuration and their web page menu, which shows the headings but not the actual items below is a joke.

b) We were charged automatically for a service that we did not order. After submitting a request for a credit, which took 4 days to respond to, it took another 2 days to "investigate" and then another 2 days to get our money back.

Then if that wasn't bad enough, we got another invoice and automatic charge to our account just a few days later, for the same screw up they just fixed, !!
So again we had to go through the same process of complaining and waiting - and more waiting.

c) We then had a server problem which...

May 15, 2020 04:45
OVH không phải là tốt nhất, nhưng là một "trong những tốt nhất"!
Chào,
dịch vụ rất tốt, nhưng không dành cho những người đăng đánh giá xấu do họ không đủ năng lực để quản lý các máy chủ không được quản lý. QUẢN LÝ và KHÔNG ĐƯỢC QUẢN LÝ không giống nhau !!!

myname

Dec 18, 2018 04:56
Support does not exist, Don't use this provider
no answer at all, not in weeks, not by phone, not by mail

Niceday

Jun 09, 2020 08:32
These think IGNORING spam reports is good practice. I can only assume as these think the best practice is to ignore spam reports that these are the ones behind the spam. It is 100% clear by the amount of spam i get from their network, they are not doing anything to stop this.

Jonathan Insell

Apr 22, 2020 11:02
Shocking performance on multiple VPS instances. There meant to be SSD drives, but I get better performance on my NAS. Asked for a refund and refused, shocking support. No wonder they have so many tickets to answer... Needless to say I will not be recommending OVH to any of my clients.

Czpy Enterprises

Apr 25, 2020 10:15
My home IP was constantly filtered and blocked by their "ddos protection" because they took fragmented softether packets as a ddos attack. Best part of all the guy on the phone literally couldnt tell me how to fix it. The funny part about is you would think due to them overfiltering they would be hard to DDoS right? Well imagine my suprise when my Dedicated Server with "DDOS Protection" was attacked by a 700mbps SYN Flood attack. IMAGINE MY SURPRISE EVEN MORE WHEN MY SERVER GOT DDoSED BY AN ATTACK LOWER THAN MY PORT SPEED. I burnt $200 on a dedicated server and had a headache for the entire month they refused to give me a refund on their faulty product.

Hannes Becker

Apr 27, 2020 02:05
WHOLE SERVER WIPED AFTER 14 DAYS We got a new credit card and failed to update payment. Also during Corona we could not read the automated mails from OVH that payment did not go through because people were on forced vacation. After 14 days, our entire server, including all client data was deleted. No backups, no nothing. OVH did not bother to at least make sure to call us to inform that something is wrong. Instead, they deleted tens of thousands of EUR of value because we did not pay 42,99 EUR in time. We can still not believe it.

Raphael

Apr 28, 2020 08:33
I have just left OVHcloud after the End-of-Life of their VPS classic 2014. Unfortunattely, there were no automatic migrating solution to a new VPS. I have received a promotional code for buying a new VPS for 12 months with 6 months free. After checking what could be ordered (without even paying), this code has been considered used without any possibility to be released for a real order. Their customer support takes several days for sending replies which are not even satisfying (ticket 3433467135). Finally, after migrating manually to another hoster, I have tried to stop their VPS before the end, without success (due to a bug on their website). Seriously, I don't know if i will trust OVHcloud again after this bad experience.

AVENTUM International Gameservers

Apr 30, 2020 11:43
The issue with these servers is in the firewall configuration thats made by OVH. A small 100mbit/s DDoS will make the server drop all traffic, including all legit traffic, resulting in a total lock-off. That's exactly what SHOULDN'T happen when trying to mitigate DDoS attacks, because you try to be 'up and running' not 'down in misery'. Pricing is a bit heavy too, so this gets 2/5 stars in our Host Provider discussion.

hyde parson

May 02, 2020 01:51
slow internet on their website

Mike JF

May 03, 2020 11:57
I am on a mission to tell people about OVH in the U.S.A... If you have a US.OVHCLOUD.com service like a dedicated server in the USA locations vs Canada or Europe they WILL NOT provide you telephone support. I just got on the phone to 1-855-684-5463 politely explained the issue and they said "Due to the issue with the Treaty and OVH U.S. owned by a different CEO he could not provide me support" and the best he can do is tell me to go make a ticket for my service that is not working. I told him that "I am not getting off this call until I speak with someone who can help" and he re-stated and shouted back and forth with me getting nowhere. Eventually he said "I am very sorry cannot assist further" and hung up on me. I called back and got the SAME bullcrap. I am SO DONE! with OVH.

Alex Sadovskyi

May 08, 2020 09:04
Very poor user experience. If you want to do something, well, there is a 50% chance that it will throw 500 Internal Server Error. Support will not reply to you because they just won't. I have several Dedicated Servers rented on OVH, and now I know why setup fees are so high. They hope that you will continue the service usage because you had paid tons of money, and you don't want to switch to another hosting provider. I don't know how things are going at OVH, but I know that it is THE WORST HOSTING PROVIDER I HAD EVER USED.

Harry Joao

May 12, 2020 11:29
Absolutely rubbish!!!! A Spanish co-worker recommended it as the best of the best and laughed at me suggesting goDaddy. After two weeks of him trying to set up the hosting and the domain name I told him i'll just use them for the domain name but i'll do the hosting with goDaddy. A year later i get one email asking me to renew as it wasn't set up automatically but that one email went straight to my junk mail. They made zero effort in caring if i'd received the email. Fortunately i came across it just before them shutting down my website but because for some reason it takes them 1 week to process a domain name it now passed the close date even though paid before it and although they had my money and it was down to them to process the domain they completely removed my website!!!!! I the...

Adrian

May 08, 2020 09:40
I was using their latest "NVME" VPS... They keep sending me automated notification that I am under DDOS attacks. I am not. They automatically disable my server network around 3-4 times a day, exactly 15 minutes at a time in order to "protect" me. Imagine what that does to your site if it goes offline 15 minutes whenever there are most users (spike), or whenever Google bot crawls it. Google will mark the pages as "error" and drop them from index. I asked to receive sample IPs of these "attacks" but they keep telling me they don't have any (imagine that), ticket 7975797255. And that I should use tcpdump while under "attack" to view the IPs. Well, I did, and I seen nothing wrong. Edit: now my OVH server is unused (zero traffic), I installed Speedtest from Ookla, I ran a speedtest, I...

Mark Anderson

May 13, 2020 04:04
Absolutely abysmal Support. Really so very very bad, a) Their service purchasing process is buggy, unable to create the correct configuration and their web page menu, which shows the headings but not the actual items below is a joke. b) We were charged automatically for a service that we did not order. After submitting a request for a credit, which took 4 days to respond to, it took another 2 days to "investigate" and then another 2 days to get our money back. Then if that wasn't bad enough, we got another invoice and automatic charge to our account just a few days later, for the same screw up they just fixed, !! So again we had to go through the same process of complaining and waiting - and more waiting. c) We then had a server problem which was Urgent. No one was available loc...

Scalp Trader

May 14, 2020 12:45
I ordered a "dedicated server" (Intel Xeon 1245v5 - 32GB DDR4) hoping that it would perform to my expectation - I was totally wrong, and it cost me USD71 because it was non-refundable. I currently have a 2-CPU VPS (High Frequency) from Vultr and it performs much better than the so-called dedicated server. I have a NodeJs application running on both Vultr VPS and OVH Dedicated Server, and they were monitored for several minutes at the same time. Before long, the dedicated server's "event loop latency" became a large number (e.g. 17ms) while that of Vultr VPS stayed at around 5ms. I tried dedicated servers a few months ago from NameCheap and Hetzner with the same specifications, and I was very satisfied with those servers. The only reason I was trying to get a dedicated server from OVH is...

James Arther

May 19, 2020 12:43
the Crapiest Services i have ever seen user interface is ***** i promise you wont be able to even figure out how to link domain name with your server. if you need to change any settings you will need thier support and guess what ? there is no support no chat ticket support ? i wans't even able to fill the ticket due to the hundreds of questions you need to answer your head will be overheated guys you don't deserve the one star i swear of my soul

A. Haklander

May 21, 2020 10:17
RUN, don't walk away! They promise servers with 120 s delivery time. After 3 days: nothing, even after opening support tickets to cancel. They just ignore the tickets and keep sending bills. We filed a case with PayPal, they decided in our favor and got us our money back. However, a few days after we got new bills for automatic renewals we never asked for. Created new tickets, which were of course ignored. NEVER set up automatic payment, you can retract any permissions you gave inside your PayPal account. Do it as soon as possible, because they will try to charge you. They don't see the customer, they only see money!

Valentin Valev

May 21, 2020 10:32
From worst to WORST!!! Paid for Dedicated SERVER on 12 month contract. Promised to be delivered within 24 hours - I have not received any services delivered for 5 days and by the look for a week and still ongoing. I have tried to contact the support, submitted 2 tickets, ringed 3 times the office during the working hours none of the support has not picked either the support tickets nor the phone call! Been waiting for 45 minutes listening to a melody music over the phone charging me money and for what? FOR WHAT? FOR NOTHING!

Giorgos Kontopoulos

May 21, 2020 05:29
On 20/5/2020 I experienced the worse service in 20 years as a professional in web development. Had a downtime which I reported 1 hour after it started. 1st personal ticket was opened and support send me this incident to watch travaux.ovh.net/ ?do=details&id=44661& . I have called about 5 more time since than as it seemed nothing was happening. They always assured me that the problem will be resolved within the hour and that they will answer my open ticket. The incident above closed after about 8 hours but the problem was not resolved. Calling about this the support assured me that they are still looking into it but there was no new incident reported on travaux.ovh.net ... I finally managed to start migrating to a new server early in the morning (not OVH) and still today they have...

Simon

May 22, 2020 10:45
Their DDoS protection is the best on the market. My server was under 8 hour long DDoS attacks and it felt like forever, but when I switched over to OVH cloud, I just got a mail saying that they have catched the attack. It works perfectly. Nothing to complain about.

Fjhgygugghggykfjhfyyxhj Gkchfjgjyujkhfyjffjfjjfhyy

Jun 08, 2020 05:39
Their ddos protection is good, but nothing else. I've been charged twice, requested a refund, they tried to prove me that they charged me just once, later they ended up suspending my account and not refunding any of the payments. Not recommended for any type of project.

Kalaster

May 12, 2020 04:49
I tried purchasing a VPS service from them and I got stuck in in their payment page, Signing into paypal would not let me commit it as payment, So i gave up and moved on to another service. An Hour later they preauthorized my account for the $11.50 6 TIMES!!! 6 TIMES!! They witheld $69 from me for over a week!!!! I could not contact their customer support for days because their website would not allow me to login, no matter how many times i recovered my account, until finally I logged in and emailed support. Days later they closed the ticket without response and charged me twice officially. I have most of the money back, but they still charged me twice for a service I never received. As of right now, I can no longer login into my account to contact their support, I cannot find a phone n...