IPage Đánh giá đầy đủ


IPage Chi tiết

Tại sao chọn IPage?

  • Sản phẩm miễn phí
  • Nhiều tùy chọn thanh toán - 4

IPage Vị trí máy chủ

IPage Servers in BostonBoston IPage Logo
Shared Hosting
Web hosting
$0 /Khoảng thời gian không xác định
Chi tiết đầy đủ
  • Hệ điêu hanh
    Linux
  • ĐĨA
    Unlimited Không gian
  • DỮ LIỆU
    Unmetered Băng thông
  • Panels
    vDeck
Dedicated Server
Startup
$ /Khoảng thời gian không xác định
Chi tiết đầy đủ
  • Hệ điêu hanh
    Linux
  • CPU
    2 Lõi
  • RAM
    4GB Ký ức
  • ĐĨA
    500GB Không gian
  • DỮ LIỆU
    5TB Băng thông
  • IPS chuyên dụng
    3
  • Panels
    CPanel, CentOS Web Panel
Dedicated Server
Professional
$ /Khoảng thời gian không xác định
Chi tiết đầy đủ
  • Hệ điêu hanh
    Linux
  • CPU
    4 Lõi
  • RAM
    8GB Ký ức
  • ĐĨA
    1TB Không gian
  • DỮ LIỆU
    10TB Băng thông
  • IPS chuyên dụng
    4
  • Panels
    CPanel, CentOS Web Panel
Dedicated Server
Enterprise
$ /Khoảng thời gian không xác định
Chi tiết đầy đủ
  • Hệ điêu hanh
    Linux
  • CPU
    4 Lõi
  • RAM
    16GB Ký ức
  • ĐĨA
    1TB Không gian
  • DỮ LIỆU
    15TB Băng thông
  • IPS chuyên dụng
    5
  • Panels
    CPanel, CentOS Web Panel
VPS
Basic
$ /Khoảng thời gian không xác định
Chi tiết đầy đủ
  • Hệ điêu hanh
    Linux
  • CPU
    1 Lõi
  • RAM
    1GB Ký ức
  • ĐĨA
    40GB Không gian
  • DỮ LIỆU
    1TB Băng thông
  • IPS chuyên dụng
    1
  • Panels
    CPanel, CentOS Web Panel
VPS
Business
$ /Khoảng thời gian không xác định
Chi tiết đầy đủ
  • Hệ điêu hanh
    Linux
  • CPU
    2 Lõi
  • RAM
    4GB Ký ức
  • ĐĨA
    90GB Không gian
  • DỮ LIỆU
    3TB Băng thông
  • IPS chuyên dụng
    2
  • Panels
    CPanel, CentOS Web Panel
VPS
Optimum
$ /Khoảng thời gian không xác định
Chi tiết đầy đủ
  • Hệ điêu hanh
    Linux
  • CPU
    4 Lõi
  • RAM
    8GB Ký ức
  • ĐĨA
    120GB Không gian
  • DỮ LIỆU
    4TB Băng thông
  • IPS chuyên dụng
    2
  • Panels
    CPanel, CentOS Web Panel
Domains
.com
$10.99 /Hàng năm
Chi tiết đầy đủ
SSL
Domain Validated SSL
$35.99 /Hàng năm
Chi tiết đầy đủ
SSL
Wildcard SSL Certificate
$107.99 /Hàng năm
Chi tiết đầy đủ

IPage Đánh giá Hosting 2021

AboutIPage

Ipage is an American hosting company that was established in 1998 in Boston, Massachusetts, and started its business as a provider of web services before relaunching itself in 2009 as a company specialized in hosting websites.

Later, iPage was bought by EIG Group in 2010, which owns a group of major web hosting companies such as BlueHost and its sister hosting, HostMonster, HostGator and many more.

Currently, the company has 6 main offices around the world and uses two data centers, both located in the United States of America and serving more than a million websites hosted by iPage.

Ipage targets websites and small and medium businesses and focuses most of its activities on shared hosting service, but it also offers virtual servers and servers dedicated to meeting the needs of larger sites and the most demanding businesses.

IPage is one of the hosting services that has been in the industry for a long time of 22 years. It is known for providing high performance and high working time. Considering this, you can expect to get virtual servers with high stability and performance.

IPage hosting is more focused on attracting emerging and medium businesses. This includes personal blogs, resume websites, landing pages, and WordPress sites. But it hasn't neglected to provide customized solutions for larger companies and sites.

IPage offers three managed virtual server packages that start at $19.99 and offer 1 GB of RAM, 1 TB of swap size, plus 40 GB of SSD storage.

IPage uses exclusively CentOS and all of its virtual servers are fully managed. That is, there are no hosting packages that include Windows virtual servers, unmanaged virtual servers, or even cloud hosting packages.

However, it provides optional root access for customers who want more virtual server control capabilities to customize their site's environment and other default settings.

All iPage plans include a free domain, but it is limited to extensions (.com, .net, .tech. Space, .online, .website, .store, .site, .club, .us, .biz, .info, .me,. .co and .org.) The company also offers its customers a free and uninterrupted service of moving their site. Additionally, iPage provides access to the popular cPanel to manage your hosting affairs.

The rest of the free add-on services include advanced storage technologies designed to keep the website active in the event of a problem. There are also developer-oriented software features that include pre-installed scripts like PHP 5, Perl, Python, and Ruby, command-line root access, and SSH encrypted keys.

Định giá IPage

Lưu trữ chia sẻ
Gói Giá bán Dung lượng đĩa Băng thông Hệ điêu hanh Số lượng trang web Panels
web hosting $0 Vô hạn Không đo lường linux server plane Vô hạn vDeck
Máy chủ chuyên dụng
Gói Giá bán Dung lượng đĩa RAM Băng thông Hệ điêu hanh IPS chuyên dụng Số lượng CPU Panels
Khởi động $
theo yêu cầu
500GB 4GB 5TB linux server plane 3 2 Bảng điều khiển, Bảng điều khiển Web CentOS
Chuyên nghiệp $
theo yêu cầu
1TB 8GB 10TB linux server plane 4 4 Bảng điều khiển, Bảng điều khiển Web CentOS
Doanh nghiệp $
theo yêu cầu
1TB 16GB 15TB linux server plane 5 4 Bảng điều khiển, Bảng điều khiển Web CentOS
VPS
Gói Giá bán Dung lượng đĩa RAM Băng thông Hệ điêu hanh IPS chuyên dụng Số lượng CPU Panels
Căn bản $
theo yêu cầu
40GB 1GB 1TB linux server plane 1 1 Bảng điều khiển, Bảng điều khiển Web CentOS
Kinh doanh $
theo yêu cầu
90GB 4GB 3TB linux server plane 2 2 Bảng điều khiển, Bảng điều khiển Web CentOS
Tối ưu $
theo yêu cầu
120GB 8GB 4TB linux server plane 2 4 Bảng điều khiển, Bảng điều khiển Web CentOS
Miền
Gói Giá bán
.com $10.99
SSL
Gói Giá bán Số lượng trang web
SSL xác thực tên miền $35.99 1
Chứng chỉ SSL ký tự đại diện $107.99 Vô hạn

Nhiều hình thức thanh toán

Những khách hàng khác nhau thích thanh toán theo những cách khác nhau và IPage cho phép bạn nắm bắt tất cả


IPage - credit
IPage - MasterCard
IPage - debit
IPage - prepaid cards
IPage - paypal

Trang vài từ

Tạo trang web của riêng bạn và nhận tên miền MIỄN PHÍ bằng các công cụ tạo trang web kéo và thả dễ dàng của iPage. Lưu trữ web đáng tin cậy, giá cả phải chăng kể từ năm 1998!

IPage Coupons and Deals 2020

Up to 75% Off IPage Web Hosting + More

OFFERS


50% Off Already Low Priced Web Hosting Including Free Domain And Google/Yahoo Advertising Credit

50%OFF&$400FreeExtras


25% Off Your Order

SAVE25


10% Off Your Order

SAVE10


Get $49 Off on GeoTrust True BusinessID.

GEOEV2YR


Hosting Account For $1 Per Month

BALLOON


Website For $1

SWEET


2nd Hosting For $1 Per Month

MYNEWIDEA


10% Off Your Order

save10


photo
75% Off Regular Price 24-month Plan And 72% Off 36-month Plan

UKSALE
Có hiệu lực cho đến khi 10/31/2015


photo
75% Off Your Purchase

RETAILMENOT
Có hiệu lực cho đến khi 1/2/2015


photo
Up to 75% Off IPage Web Hosting + Free Domain Registration

OFFERS
Có hiệu lực cho đến khi 7/1/2018


photo
$150 In Google AdWords Credit When You Spend $150 Or More

MATCH150
Có hiệu lực cho đến khi 5/1/2016


photo
12 Months For $12

LADYBUG
Có hiệu lực cho đến khi 4/1/2014


photo
Hosting Account For $1 Per Month

BALLOON
Có hiệu lực cho đến khi 10/1/2019


photo
Up to 90% Off + $500 In Free Gifts

ONSALE
Có hiệu lực cho đến khi 6/1/2016


photo
75% Off Sitewide

LOWESTPRICE
Có hiệu lực cho đến khi 5/1/2014


photo
2nd Hosting For Only $1 Per Month

MYNEWIDEA
Có hiệu lực cho đến khi 6/23/2018


photo
Up to 75% Off 24-36 Month Hosting Plans

ONSALE
Có hiệu lực cho đến khi 8/21/2016


photo
50% Off Your Hosting

CustomerAppreciation
Có hiệu lực cho đến khi 1/1/2017


photo
2nd Hosting For $1 Per Month

MYNEWIDEA
Có hiệu lực cho đến khi 6/9/2018


70 Bình luận

Kristen

Jan 23, 2011 09:20
They are good for cost and what they provide but be warned, they are ALWAYS down!! It stinks that I am always trying to get to my website to find out that it 1. does not load, 2. has some error page 3. just stops and never goes off of page that I am currently on. They have a chat where you can speak to their help but all they will say is, "our tech people are working on it" or "we have no idea when it will be back up." I understand servers have issues but ipage is always down. And sometimes it will be 3-4 days at a time. I think since this happens WAY too often they need to do something on their end so it won't happen.

Jan 22, 2011 09:56
IPAGE sucks!! Do NOT use them - anyone else is better! They are constantly down - I have run big promotions on my blog only to have it crash just when I needed it up the most. I am switching hosts after 3 months because they are LOSING me money!

adam

Jan 08, 2011 08:33
I am a smaller company, so for me Ipage has been great. Their customer service has always been excellent, and for the most part I deal w/the same person every time, b/c I dial their extension. I have noticed that an email sent from my other personal accounts to my business account has quite a delay, so in that aspect not so great. Their control panel used to manage your own website can be difficult. if you have no experience or knowledge of web design. Overall right now, I am happy my service w/ Ipage. We will see as my business grows, if it will still be satisfactory.

Animesh

Dec 19, 2010 02:01
Not recommended at all for Wordpress sites, slow ftp and slower response times... the same issue is with GoDaddy... I'm still looking for a reliable host under 5 bucks... :(

The site went down 4-5 times in a year...

Dec 07, 2010 06:17
iPage is ALWAYS having issues!! I cannot count the number of times there is a "database error" or it cannot connect. Last month there was an entire weekend where none of the sites were accessible and now they are having problems again! I'm sorry ipage but this is ridiculous!!

michael

Nov 27, 2010 10:18
Okay ipage will it works like this if you have a small site they will love you and you will like them. I it's easy to use control panel, and they are up almost all the time. However If you have a site that uses a lot of memory they will shut you down quickly. I designed a lot of sites and i used a lot of server hosts, for example i have four sites with ipage.com for now. There terms of agreement states that they can shut you down when they feel like it. (User agreement part 18) They state that you may use as much memory as long you have it liked to the site that is a lie. The customer supports are rude and they may close the phone on you if they don't want to deal with your problem. Truly the only thing about this company they have a great control panel. My advice is to find other host ...

Rich Saenz

Nov 22, 2010 06:26
crazy slow loading for a simple blog site that gets 3 hits a day. I like cpanel (for customer that wanted to make own site mods) but the site load is torture.

Ashok

Nov 21, 2010 08:50
Their entire hosting platform is down since last 48 hours. Sites don't load at all or only partially loads without images. I have been with iPage since last 6+ months. The essential plan is the cheapest plan on the net @35$. But with cheapness in price comes cheapness in service. If you have a serious blog or site please choose better ones than ipage. While for me i have learnt my lesson and i am definately going to pay 3-4 times more for hosting next time .
________________________________________________________
System Notice for iPage Customers
UPDATE 12pm EDT: Website Unavailable

We apologize for the time that it is taking to restore your sites back to "read/write" status. We have opted to keep the sites in "read" only mode while we make the nec...

Chandra Kishore

Nov 21, 2010 08:44
This is my big mistake that i purchased hosting plan from ipage.com. Their server was toooo slow that wordpress unable to take speed. I also hosted on Hostgator which i am running ecommerce website on shared hosting and it is running soo fast that i don't want to use CDN.

Ipage customer support are very poor they never give you support only say do your own work. I lost my $35 for one year hosting and within 3 month i move my wordpress to hostgator. You can also see this status on screenshot - http://img228.imageshack.us/img228/9964/hgipagestatus.jpg and you can think about that how both hosting have different speed. NEVER EVER BUY IPAGE AGAIN. VERY BAD EXPERIENSE.

DAN

Nov 20, 2010 01:01
IPage has issues with uptime. Seems about every quarter there is some outage issues. Take today for example. My site has been down for over an hour and a half and still counting.

Tech support is good, but what good are they when they cant explain why they have outages?

Google Adwords and all marketing ventures have to now be manually paused to avoid losing money on empty clicks to no where.

I am considering moving to a more stable provider.

Diane

Oct 10, 2010 09:24
I signed up with iPage and made a mistake in my email. They needed a copy of a government id sent to them to prove who I am blahblah. After dealing with this and not being able to get into my account for about a week I decided to cancel with them, I was told I would get a refund in 7 - 10 business days. After 15 days still hadnt received the full refund as stated so I emailed them again. Oh there was a glich in their system and it has now been cancelled and everything deleted was the answer. I never even used their pathetic system. Anyway I have to wait another 7 -10 business days to receive the full refund. When I signed up I ended up with a bill for around $67 so much for the $3 plus a month for 6 months service. I changed hosts because I was having an issue with my old one and found ...

Kapov

Jul 29, 2010 12:23
I see a lot of negative reviews here for iPage, but to be honest I've been with them for a couple of months, and while it's not perfect, I feel I'm getting a good value.

+

First: Unlimited space and bandwidth. I do not use a lot of both, but I like to know I will not be overcharged for extra if I go above a certain limit. This is of course not meant to host files not related to the website or to host a big website, it's for small companies and personal websites.

Second: Running time. My previous server was always down, with iPage it happened twice for only a couple of minutes since I'm with them. For the price I'm paying it is acceptable, I'm not the only one using the server after all.

Third: unlimited databases (mySQL) and the ability to use many PHP applic...

Bonnie Jay

Jan 24, 2011 07:10
Horrible web hosting. Slow loading, down a lot and nearly destroyed my websites. Just awful, and no service at all. Tech support is in some other country and they just repeat boilerplate platitudes. They are inept and incompetent beyond belief. AVOID iPAGE.com
Super slow and terrible service.

Jeremiah

Jul 17, 2010 07:10
Dishonest. Advertise money back guarantee with not strings or fees attached and then when cancel charge a $35 cancellation fee. Cannot trust their advertising and customer service is apathetic and not helpful

Jul 10, 2010 02:19
I've been a customer for 2 months. Time outs occurred at the beginning once, then twice. Today is the last time. Driver Error.

sherry

Jun 28, 2010 03:09
Yes, Ipage sucks. I bought their package last week, which they said was php compatible over chat. Then got on to the user page and found out their "drop & drag" was Weebly (which is free and not php compatible), and their other template service was free for the first 9 pages, after that was a monthly service fee (I have over 200 pages to transfer). I could get both services for free online without paying Ipage. What on earth did I pay for in the first place??? Then they wouldn't refund me my SEO package that I paid extra for even though they have a 100% money back guarantee during the first 30 days. I just bought it a few days ago and never used anything! They said they didn't refund products. I told them that I wanted my product then, and they said once I canceled, ...

Steven P

Jun 09, 2010 01:17
I found iPage through cNet. Cnet’s rating said you could complete your transaction completely online. Not true. They didn’t have a function to open an account unless you register a new domain or want to transfer a domain. No. I control the domains. I’ve been burned way too many times when I want to transfer.

So, I took cNet’s word, and contacted iPage. The only time I ever reached them was to give them a credit card number. I never received an email with login info, I never was able to reach a human on the phone, I tried their “chat” but no one home…I sent them two emails from their form…and nothing.

It’s four days later, and I found another host. I have to dispute the charges with my credit card.

Thanks iPage. You suck.

cNet, you suck.

david

May 15, 2010 11:09
i think i page has some of the best stuff around,,but i was lied to when setting up my site with them,,when i set it up i asked what all i needed so i wouldn't have any problems,them looked at what i had and said i would never have a problem..well thats not true i started with them in nov of 09 an now its may of 10.....and my smf which is a forum site for posting stuff..has gone down 20 times or better..when i call them to fix it,i am told that i need to go to the partner site and get there service so it won't happen anymore..i asked why it happens,and they say to many people are using there server at one time..i am not happy.i have lost people from my site..and i just wanted to give a warning before anyone else uses them.

Sebi

May 09, 2010 07:30
Ipage really sucks. My website was 5- 10 times all days down and running slow. In the ipage support chat working people which don t know nothing they are saying all the time the same phrases. Horrible service and I will never sign up again! And I was also reading all the positive comments! But it is not true!

crossover

Apr 12, 2010 02:32
Had an account for a few months. We built a site which had only the three of us as visitors. Even so, the site kept dying; SQL connection errors, random timeouts and overall sluggishness. Tech support is useless - all they do is serve canned responses and 'elevate the issue to a higher level', only to resolve it a few hours later with no explanation whatsoever. They're cheap though and have a ton of options and extras, which is cool, but kind of useless if your website is dying with a few visitors a day. Avoid, unless you plan on having a simple website with virtually no PHP or other scripting. Mine was a basic Joomla site, maybe it'd work with something simpler though.

Lance

Feb 09, 2010 03:57
First off, if you search Google for ipage reviews DO NOT stop and read any of the top hits. I get the feeling those are paid (by ipage) advertising sites.

I signed up with iPage on a Thursday evening. I didn't receive any email at checkout. I didn't receive any notification at all that first night. Wondering what might be going on I got on the live chat with them on the next morning (Friday). Only then did they setup my account.

I had already looked on Thursday evening to see if the domain had been registered. It had but it had all my personal information showing. I had paid the extra amount to have privacy on the domain. They did fix that later but why should I have to run that down.

OK, they got me setup at this point. I loaded up my pages. Did some work for a we...

Kcmartz

Dec 02, 2009 08:44
TRANSCRIPT:


info: Thank you for contacting support.

Please be prepared to answer your Security Question when we begin chatting. To enhance our security protocols, we'll need you to provide the answer to your Security Question at the beginning of our conversation. If you have not yet set your Security Question and Answer, please log into your account now to set it up. Thank you.

Please hold for the next available operator to respond.

info: You are now chatting with 'Richard Morris'
Kenson: Hello, i am currently browsing hosts to switch to from godaddy.
Kenson: i would like to know, how good is your site security?
Richard Morris: Hi Kenson, my name is Richard, how are you today?
Kenson: im good
Richard Morris: Could you please provide me exac...

Jeff

Sep 29, 2010 06:47
I signed up after reading some marketing pages that verified servers work with frontpage. Their support pages stated that Sharepoint should be used since frontpage is no longer supported. However, after following the exact instructions, and reinstalling extensions, I was not able to upload server. I also determined from support pages that they do not support some basic frontpage functions such as openweb (3rd party tool workaround). After 13 minutes on hold I was told to FTP my stie, but I refused since I want the benefits of sharepoint maintenence. I was finally told the website notes about sharepoint support are incorrect and I had to cancel my account immediately. I will monitor to make sure I get my refund back properly based on other comments.

Alexandru

Jan 27, 2011 10:25
Verry bad Hosting!

Proof with host-tracker:

Daily uptime:96.33% Downtime:52 min(s) 49 sec(s)
Daily uptime:98.85% Downtime:12 min(s) 60 sec(s)
Daily uptime:5.99% Downtime:22 hour(s) 33 min(s)
Daily uptime:0.00% Downtime:23 hour(s) 59 min(s)

Wanna buy this?

Bill

Jan 17, 2011 01:07
Customer Service is slow and unresponsive. Control panel keeps locking me out. I've reset my password 4 times in less than a month. It's frustrating to wait 20-30 minutes to get something resolved. I just don't have this kind of time.

Shivkumar

Feb 02, 2011 02:30
eMails does not reach the receipants sending from iPage domain... the problem tickets opened till now are not resolved properly..

Mar 20, 2019 12:39
Tránh xa!
Nhân viên hỗ trợ kỹ thuật cuối tuần không biết họ sẽ đến hay đi. Bạn tranh thủ sửa các sự cố trong các ngày trong tuần, nhưng không thể sửa được ... Tôi đã phải gọi 5 lần cho một vấn đề nhỏ. Giá tốt nhưng bạn sẽ nhận được những gì bạn đã trả ... Tôi sẽ không gia hạn tài khoản của mình ngay cả khi họ trả tiền cho tôi ...

Jason

Jan 29, 2015 10:07
Cơn ác mộng gia hạn tên miền
Ipage từng là một công ty lưu trữ tốt, nhưng trong vài năm gần đây họ đã xuống dốc. Chắc chắn hỗ trợ có sẵn 24 giờ một ngày nhưng bạn sẽ mất ít nhất 1 giờ trên điện thoại để chờ hỗ trợ và trò chuyện trực tuyến mất nhiều thời gian hơn. Hãy cẩn thận với những gì bạn đăng ký, đây là một công ty sẽ cố gắng kiếm niken và xu cho bạn đến chết, kể cả sau khi bạn mua hàng. Khi bạn đăng nhập vào bảng điều khiển của mình, bạn sẽ thấy một số đề nghị mua các dịch vụ bổ sung, Bạn cần từ chối các đề nghị này trước khi có thể truy cập vào bảng điều khiển của mình. Ngoài ra, hãy cẩn thận nơi bạn nhấp vào trong bảng điều khiển của mình vì bảng điều khiển có rất nhiều quảng cáo cho các dịch vụ bổ sung. Cuối cùng...

luyandjo1

Aug 08, 2014 11:49
Thời gian tải cực kỳ chậm
Ngay cả khi họ có giá rất thấp, ipage CÒN LẠI khi nói đến thời gian tải. Tôi bị mắc kẹt với tính năng giá cả. Nhưng khi họ nói rằng bạn nhận được những gì bạn phải trả.

Cornelia

Dec 12, 2012 06:28
Biên giới iPage về gian lận thẻ tín dụng
iPage liên quan đến việc gian lận thẻ tín dụng. Tôi đã cẩn thận đặt các tài khoản của mình chỉ gia hạn theo cách thủ công (đặt KHÔNG gia hạn tự động) trong hai năm liên tiếp và tuy nhiên iPage đã tự động tính phí thẻ tín dụng của tôi để gia hạn dịch vụ lưu trữ mỗi năm. Sau đó, tôi đã phải gọi cho nhân viên iPage để yêu cầu họ hoàn lại tiền cho thẻ của tôi. Các nhân viên iPage dường như không bao giờ quan tâm đến vấn đề và thẻ không được hoàn lại. Sau đó tôi đã phải gọi lại lần thứ hai để cuối cùng lấy lại tiền cho các dịch vụ mà tôi không định mua ngay từ đầu. Điều này có nghĩa là iPage đang tính phí một thẻ tín dụng mà họ KHÔNG ĐƯỢC PHÉP SỬ DỤNG cho các dịch vụ mà khách hàng không đồng ý sử dụng ...

Bidigital

Aug 10, 2012 10:45
Tuyệt vời chỉ cho 1 miền - KHÔNG phải bội số
Nếu bạn có nhiều hơn một trang web để lưu trữ ở đây, nó không thể được thực hiện nếu không có sự hỗ trợ mở rộng thông qua trò chuyện.

Những người trò chuyện tại ipage thật TUYỆT VỜI, không có vấn đề gì, nhưng, vẫn không có cách nào để khách hàng của bạn tạo và lưu trữ nhiều miền ở đó. Chỉ có thể sử dụng tên miền chính được mua qua ipage.com, không có cách nào để tạo ngay cả những con trỏ đơn giản, vì KHÔNG có nút nào trên trang web dành cho con trỏ hoặc thư mục con.

Chúng tôi có nhiều tài khoản với nhiều công ty và chưa bao giờ gặp phải vấn đề này trước đây. Chúng tôi đã trả trước vài năm chỉ dựa trên các bài đánh giá và tuyên bố của họ về việc có một triệu miền. Xin lỗi, chúng tôi hoàn toàn không tin vào con số đó. ...

mybuddyzonecom

May 04, 2012 08:11
ĐỌC BẢN IN NHỎ TRICKY, TEENY, TINY
Chính sách hoàn tiền được quảng cáo của họ là không có thật ... hãy đọc bản in nhỏ nhỏ xíu !!! Tôi không nhớ nó ở đó khi tôi mua dịch vụ lưu trữ của họ nhưng nó đã ở đó bây giờ ... ngay cả như vậy, chiến thuật của họ là đáng ngờ. Tôi đã trả 114,80 đô la và ngay sau khi quyết định, tôi đã nhận được tiền và yêu cầu hoàn lại tiền. Họ chỉ hoàn lại $ 54,00 ???? Sau nhiều lần cố gắng tìm lý do cho việc hoàn lại một phần, mỗi câu trả lời cho biết câu trả lời câu hỏi bí mật của tôi là không chính xác ??, câu trả lời CHÍNH XÁC được đưa ra trước khi họ xử lý khoản hoàn trả một phần ... đột nhiên câu trả lời là sai ?? Thật là một LỪA ĐẢO. Tôi đoán đó là cách họ tiếp tục kinh doanh. Các tiện ích bổ sung mà tôi đã đăng ký chỉ nhằm mục đích duy nhất là pr ...

P Riehl

Feb 01, 2011 07:05
Disingenuous marketing, to say the least - the kind of people you do NOT want to trust.

To get a simple web hosting plan you have to wade through 5 or 6 screens of upselling, THEN once registered, you HAVE to move your domain name registration to them (which - surprise! - is probably more expensive than your existing registrar)...of course there's no warning of this ahead of time.

Then you cancel for your 'full money back refund' only to find that anything you purchased during the endless upselling is NOT refunded.

They're simply a bunch of con artists as far as I'm concerned. I went for Inmotion instead.

zaba

Sep 19, 2011 09:12
ipage bắt đầu ho ngay khi
những tuyên bố sai lầm về băng thông không giới hạn sẽ dừng lại ngay khi bạn vượt qua 500mb trong 24 giờ, rất nhiều đối với băng thông không giới hạn. các bạn là những kẻ dối trá tệ hại nếu chỉ cần bạn sống đúng với sự cường điệu của mình, mọi người sẽ gắn bó với công việc kinh doanh của bạn.

EZ design

Sep 02, 2011 03:27
ipage tệ quá
tôi đã lưu trữ một trang web của khách hàng bằng ipage và nó sẽ không hoạt động như bình thường. tôi chỉ có thể mở một số liên kết nhất định sau khi tôi đã vào một số trang nhất định. ví dụ: tôi chỉ có thể đi từ trang tiểu sử đến trang chủ. Không thể truy cập Trang chủ theo bất kỳ cách nào khác.
Và lưu trữ của họ cực kỳ chậm

aTrain

Aug 21, 2011 08:39
CÂU CHUYỆN HORROR- iPage
iPage cho đến nay vẫn là công ty & quot; kinh khủng nhất & quot; Tôi đã từng đi qua. Thực sự có hàng nghìn đơn khiếu nại trên khắp internet từ những người đã bị lừa bởi trò lừa đảo này của một công ty.

Họ tính phí bạn sau khi hủy và sau đó từ chối hoàn lại số tiền đã lấy trộm.

Họ nói dối bạn hết lần này đến lần khác.

Họ đăng các TRANG WEB ĐÁNH GIÁ GIẢ (NHƯ TRANG NÀY) TRONG ĐÓ HỌ CHO CÁC TRANG WEB ĐÁNH GIÁ LẠI BÀI ĐÁNH GIÁ GIẢ.

ĐÂY LÀ CÔNG TY TẮT RIP KHỔNG LỒ NHẤT HIỆN NAY. KHÔNG TIN TƯỞNG HỌ BẰNG THẺ TÍN DỤNG HOẶC THÔNG TIN CÁ NHÂN CỦA BẠN. KIỂM TRA CÁC BAN KHIẾU NẠI ... VÀ KIỂM TRA BUREAU DOANH NGHIỆP TỐT HƠN. HỌ LÀ TỔNG SỐ LỪA ĐẢO VÀ HỌ SẼ KIẾM TIỀN CỦA BẠN. GIAI ĐOẠN = STAGE.

Elvis Kasa

Aug 12, 2011 07:57
Lưu trữ baaaaaad xấu tệ
Phải chuyển tài khoản của tôi trên Host Gator. Không muốn giới thiệu ipage.com cho bất kỳ ai. Đánh giá là rất quan trọng và rất quan trọng để đọc chúng trước khi đưa ra quyết định.

JM

May 07, 2011 06:52
Tôi có thể có một đầu mối liên hệ với một người không?
Tôi có thể có một đầu mối liên hệ với một người không? thay vì phải lặp đi lặp lại cùng một vấn đề, mỗi khi tôi gọi Hỗ trợ kỹ thuật? giống như & quot; hỗ trợ kỹ thuật cá nhân & quot; như IXwebhosting?
Giá bán? = cạnh tranh; Hỗ trợ khách hàng = rất tốt, chuyên nghiệp, kiên nhẫn, nhưng mang lại kết quả kém. Tôi muốn ở lại với ipage. nhưng tôi bắt đầu tin rằng tôi nên chuyển sang một số công ty lưu trữ web khác.
Khi có vé gặp sự cố chưa thanh toán trong sáu ngày .... và tôi không nghe thấy gì từ Ipage ... điều đó thực sự khiến tôi tự hỏi liệu mình đã lựa chọn đúng khi chuyển sang Ipage. Khi tôi mua một dịch vụ được bán bằng một vài cú nhấp chuột ... và bạn nhận được ...

JT

Apr 15, 2012 12:57
ipage tệ quá
Ipage vừa lập hóa đơn cho tôi 128 đô la mặc dù tôi đã hủy tài khoản cách đây 1 năm và khi vừa liên hệ với họ, tôi đã phải hủy tài khoản hôm nay và được thông báo phải trả phí hủy 15 đô la mặc dù ngày gia hạn là 3 tuần. Chưa bao giờ sử dụng tài khoản này kể từ khi hủy. Kẻ lừa đảo

irien

Mar 30, 2011 12:41
Nó đã trở thành CỬA HÀNG TỐT NHẤT
OK, khi tôi bắt đầu với ipage vào năm 2009, tôi không gặp vấn đề gì trong 6 tháng ... sau đó mọi thứ bắt đầu không ổn,
Đầu tiên máy chủ gặp sự cố & amp; sau một số ngày, họ thừa nhận rằng họ có vấn đề nên đã cung cấp cho tôi một số máy chủ khác. Nó hoạt động trong một thời gian nhưng nhiều vấn đề cho đến nay.
Điều đáng chú ý nhất, KHÔNG ĐƯỢC ĐĂNG NHẬP VÀO BẤT CỨ THỨ NÀO, kể cả thư của tôi, khoảng 6 tháng trước, tôi đã quyết định đặt họ là nhà cung cấp thư mặc định của mình qua trang web & amp; chỉ sử dụng dịch vụ của họ cho các email của tôi. May mắn thay, tôi vẫn giữ Gmail vì do sự cố đăng nhập, tôi không thể truy cập bảng điều khiển hoặc email của mình.
Cũng tại một thời điểm gần đây tôi đã được cung cấp một máy chủ mới khác, ...

current ipage user

Mar 22, 2011 05:27
after getting my site back up in 3 days... (3 days of offline time), about 2 days passed and just realized that all my links are broken. dude... seriously stay away from ipage. My website is barely ever online and if it is online, it's usually broken...

Diesel

Mar 19, 2011 08:59
Ipage has the slowest customer service response time. Ipage has slowest and worst customer service. My website was down for like 3 days and it took them 3 days to fix the dam small website that barely has any contents. Agents take forever to respond when I need to chat with them.

All the good reviews they have are PAID MARKETINGS. ipage also has 2 mb upload limit... which makes it impossible to build even a decent website. They also have 60 sec execution time which makes so that even if they increase it to 10 mb upload size limit, you can only upload 2mb in the end with the execution time limit. Oh and default is 2mb size limit... you have to ask and beg them to lift it to 10 mb. It's ridiculous. Do not use ipage hosting service. DO not use their sister company ipower ei...

Rhys

Mar 07, 2011 03:01
Terribel service, constant outages and slow loading..

Butt...... they are cheap and you get what you pay for..

Phil

Mar 01, 2011 10:26
People need to know the businesses they use as much as businesses need to market to the right customers.

It looks like a lot of negative reviews are from people with low patience, high IT skills and a significant amount of material to host. If this is the case, then iPage may not be the best solution for massive quantities of website and email storage.

But smaller businesses and organizations may enjoy iPage's creative ways of establishing a system of plug-and-play software, freeware, open-source and a handful of useful tools that can be used - especially for a staff with limited IT skills or budget.

The price is a good value at $4.50 a month for the hosting package that includes a domain, emails, six-page website and so on. Sometimes it's lowered, depending on wha...

Mar 01, 2011 10:26
They say they offer unlimited email but they have qouta of 250MB per email account or 3000 email!

If you are runing a business or anything other than a hubby this is not yours, their sec 13 of their terms and condition opens the way to suspend your account if they like to at any time

Shawn

Feb 24, 2011 01:23
This is a scam! Do not host with this company. They are a ripoff. They charge my card after I have canceled my account.

shige

Feb 15, 2011 01:34
They stole $23.99 from me. I canceled the host because I couldn't do pretty much anything with the service. They limited to a website of just 6 pages. I couldn't use css or html without upgrading and couldn't add a forum page. It was to be made as another website. Also, they said the $23.99 was not refundable because they bought the domain for me and kept it for a year. That means I cannot remake the website with the same domain. They guaranteed money back. Then, they should give me back the money. What the scam! I think that they should be sued.
Cheaters!

Allen Schultheiss

Feb 11, 2011 02:59
Ipage, as well as other hosting companies, state "unlimited" disk space. This isn't true. They do have a limit but you don't know what it is because their TOS refers to "normal use, section 13."

One day, you may receive a notice from the legal department stating that you have exceeded the disk space and will be terminated in three days if you don't reduce the size on disk.

Now, since you don't know how far over you are, then how do you know how much to remove? I spent almost two weeks buying more hosting from another company that states a hard size limit and then uploading to that server. All those days of uploading at 60K, the htaccess files and email accounts. I really don't have a word to express my contempt for Ipage.

I had over 10 sites...

Anthony

Feb 09, 2011 09:25
At first, you think, well it's ok, quite easy to set up etc. Then you start uploading files.. ok.. after few weeks, the ftp becomes slow... sometime VERY slow.

Then, you host a Wordpress Blog... SO SLOW!!! you go back to the site... slow slow slow... DOWN !

You reach the customer support... "APOLOGY, the servers are down / we 're having a peak.. BLA BLA It won t happen again"

4 weeks later... SLOW SLOW --> Customer support: "APOLOGY BLA BLA"

If you want to host an E-commerce web site or any kind of web site where speed and availability is important.. just forget about Ipage. I truly would have prefer to pay twice more for a "normal" hosting company.

The customer service seems to be really good at saying that they a...

Aisak

Apr 22, 2011 04:00
Máy chủ tệ nhất bao giờ hết! Tôi có hơn 5 trang email cảnh báo lỗi.
Tôi bắt đầu viết blog của mình vào tháng 10. Cho đến lúc đó tôi đã sử dụng Arvixe mà không bao giờ hết nhưng tôi không biết mình đang làm gì khi đó. Tôi đã đi với công ty này vì các trang web đánh giá đã giới thiệu nó. Bây giờ tôi nhận ra tất cả họ đều là chi nhánh. Chỉ có 1 bài đánh giá dở và thật ngu ngốc và sai người. Tôi nghĩ rằng tôi đã trúng số độc đắc. Khi tôi mới bắt đầu thì không sao cả. Tôi truy cập trang web của mình và nó sẽ bị lỗi và tôi sẽ gọi cho bộ phận chăm sóc khách hàng và họ sẽ xin lỗi và nói rằng & quot; Xin lỗi, máy chủ của chúng tôi bị lỗi & quot ;. Tôi rất hài lòng về nó nhưng nó phải bay bao nhiêu lần? Tua nhanh đến bây giờ- bất kỳ và tất cả các phân tích trang web mà tôi nhận được đều cho biết trang web của tôi rất chậm (9 ...

Pete

Jun 03, 2020 11:03
Absolutely deadful service. I've used them for years and it was passable however now the customer service is non-existent and they do their best to scam you. It takes hours on chat to get anything done.

Rob Boyd

Nov 07, 2019 07:43
Absolute horrible customer service on all levels "if" you are able to get in touch with them. My website mysteriously vanished and without back up I had to re-build it.My experience with their billing practices is not good either, I recently had an email stating I would be billed $119 for something, absolutely no invoice etc to distinguish what it was. The only site I could associate it with (I have several hosted with them) was still prepaid, I contacted them several times requesting detail of what it was for. To my dismay I end up with 2 charges the original $119 and another for $133 that I have absolutely no idea what they are for. Still fighting these with credit card company.

Graham Willis

Dec 01, 2019 04:19
Saw all the terrible reviews which seem to be from users in the USA.For me in UK, service has been fine and price is unbeatable at just £1.50pm and over 3 years. Maintenance of website is easy using their File Manager.

Dee Gee

Dec 14, 2019 12:22
It's terrible! Yes upload time isn't that great! But, what got me is their live chat. You never know who you will get. Anyway I was having a problem with my blog page. He not only told me to delete a page and that my blog will not delete. He was wrong! Absolute statements are terrible when working on your website because you lose everything you worked on. Not only this, he just did a disappearing act and left me hanging with no blog page. Find someone else to host you.

Khanh Nguyen

Dec 18, 2019 11:06
Had a terrible experience with iPage. Purchased a bundle and tried to transfer my existing domain. Errors occured multiple times. Contacted useless support team to rectify the issue to no avail. In fact, they informed me I would need to pay money for this service (with no explanation for what the charge would be for), which is absolutely ridiculous. You can't seriously expect the customer to contact support when they find out they can not transfer the domain, and then charge them. That is absurd.I would definitely not use this service again, nor would I recommend this to my worst enemy, let alone a friend. I am in the process of getting fully refunded. Hopefully they don't charge for that too...0/5 stars.

Barry Murphy

Dec 20, 2019 12:18
Unreliable, unprofessional, extremely slow, dishonest, scammers, overcharging,.... the list goes on.I've no idea why anyone would use these pretenders. I'm fully convinced they're a one-man team. It takes an eternity to get through any problem on support/chat. It has to be a BOT because the replies are scripted. Even though the names might be different on chat your conversation will be the same, every time.They love using the word "Escalate" to make you think your issue will be dealt with quicker. Even if the issue is caused by their incompetence you will be treated like any other issue and turnaround for your ticket is 24-48 hours.After several issues with iPage that were all caused by their incompetence, none of them were fixed within 24 hours. All of them were closer to and ove...

Mark Valerio

Feb 12, 2020 09:33
STAY AWAY! THE WORST HOSTING SERVICE EVER! IT WILL PUT YOUR BUSINESS ON YOUR KNEES!

jimmy smith

Feb 20, 2020 02:57
I joined I page and after 15 days I sent one final message to them and then gave up. They don't refund your domain transfer fee so I ended up £15 out of pocket!!!!I wish I had come here first. I didn't come here until about a week after I joined when I began to realise "something is far wrong with this company". Their facebook page is the same. Dysfunctional and in total disarray.Here is that last attempt.......Its been a week now since I reported problems with my SSL certificate which you have admitted is a fault at your end. I get told by support that they can replicate the fault but they cannot fix it so it will be escalated to your tech department. I am told it will take 24-48 hours. When 48 hours are up I get an email telling me the same thing and that it will take 48 hours t...

João Marques

Feb 29, 2020 10:37
In my experience, the hosting itself works and has a decent amount of functionality. But the billing part is extremely shady, with lots of hidden costs. For instance, they'll just hide the taxes part, letting you know that they'll bill you for an amount, but when you check the credit card, the amount will be far greater. I did not enjoy this lack of transparency, so I would recommend anyone that's budget conscious to be very careful with iPage.

Ibro Amarildo

Apr 13, 2020 01:12
is wery bad comany hawe very bad experience wih this

Versace Versace

Mar 23, 2020 08:31
Avoid this company , they will first sell you cheap hosting then cause virus in your website then try to sell you a malware removal software for £300 this is how they make up for cheap hosting , The customer service is poor and you have to speak to robots . Save time and money and go with someone else

Melania Trump

Apr 22, 2020 02:19
450 eur of my money was resrved for transfer due to ipage autorenewal I contacted them the same day via chat some of their reps just say "Yes, That Is Correct!" to everything, so just try chatting with another agent other than that I was happy with support I got the second agent was able to also refund the 100 eur tax portion In the end I got back 447 eur (so only 3 eur loss) So, I am very happy with how this turned outYes, their hosting is bad. So bad I thought my hosting plan had ended cos the site was down whenever i checked. But I rate them 5 stars on trust pilot Because they gave me back all my money altho I dont think they were legally obligated to do soIt is not a scam just because you don't read the agreement. It is not a scam just because you don't switch auto-renewal of...

Paul Carmen

May 13, 2020 11:01
Rubbish service, tools useless & clunky, slow, help out of date, make it very difficult to cancel - AVOID

Danny

May 17, 2020 01:21
It's never been very good, and now it's abysmal. Logging in is an ordeal which takes twenty minutes (If it works at all). Subsequent navigation to any other page in the dashboard is the same.This seems to have happened since the implementation of the new 'Domain Led Experience'. When we've contacted support, we have heard all of the excuses: 'Clear your browsers cache', 'Try another browser', even 'Change your ISP'. In the meantime, other websites and services are working just fine.Now I am receiving emails threatening to downgrade my account and park my domains, because I managed to remove y payment details from this unusable service.I can't even log in to transfer my domains away from iPage.I would ardently advise against getting into any kind of relationship with iPage, or ...

George

May 22, 2020 10:58
Highly NON RECOMMENDED fraud an unprofessional company!If you've got free time to waste and feel boredom than start relying on them.You will not receive a reliable service at all but will keep being busy with those extremely bad company.

Berrada Abderrahmane

May 26, 2020 08:32
Extremely bad compan, avoid this company

Paula Luxford

May 27, 2020 10:02
DO NOT TRUST YOUR DETAILS with this company. They commit fraud. I have gone in to cancel things with them and even unchecked automatic renewal so that they did not try and take my money because it had happened 3 times in the past. This time I cancelled the whole thing AND unchecked automatic renewal, but they took over £300 anyway, leaving me with no money in my account. I contacted them and they insisted I had not cancelled, they also insisted I had not unchecked automatic renewal. Every year I unchecked it and every year it went back to being on. Do not trust that the settings you set will stay that way, they will go in and change them, then tell you there is no record of you doing it! I have had to Ask them to delete all my personal details and my cards etc because I do not trust th...

kishore dahal

May 28, 2020 04:55
Ipage Service is the worst ever. They just suspend sites without informing. Many businesses lost consumers because of Ipage hosting policies which is disgusting. Not good for Startups either.

Alfredo J. M. Rodrigues

Jun 01, 2020 04:38
I have been with Ipage for around 7 years and the latest upgrade they have made to the backoffice, which was during the 1st Q of 2020, was the worst I have seen in every supplier of IT.Not only the options to access the most commom tasks had disapeared as several tools available for example in their website builber just vanished.Before when I contacted support, they would be very quick on resolving issues, now everytime they ask me to wait for 3-4 minutes for whatever reason and then after 3 minutes they come up with "I'm still checking this for you. I may need 2-4 more minutes. Thank you for the patience. " for a simple question about for example: "How can I insert new objects to pages on website buildes as I was able to do on the previous backoffice".I feel like they have downg...

Emmanuele

Apr 22, 2020 06:21
The worst service I have ever had. When I did moved my website to them, they "forgot" to update the DNS and so my site remained on the old servers! I discovered it too late: One day the old hosting service erased the data on their disks. My website disappeared. I call iPage support. The person who answers me tries to make me pay 100 euros via email to his personal account to solve the problem!I call the support service a second time and another guy replies that they are sorry that their colleague has behaved in this way, but in any case they cannot restore my site because it is not present on their servers.I've lost everything. I had to rebuild all from zero. It was a disaster for my business. Lost 5000 euros.